AGENDA Commission on Undergraduate Studies and Policies March 11, 2024 Via Zoom, 3:00 PM

Call to Order	Diane Zahm
	Diane Zahm
Adoption of Agenda	Diane Zanm
Welcome and Remarks from the Chair	Diane Zahm
Announcement of approval and posting of minutes of February 26, 2024. Minutes voted on electronically and posted to the Office of the University Registrar's website.	
Report and Minutes from Commission and Committees/Sub-Committees	
Committees	
Academic Support Committee	Vacant
Academic Policies Committee	Michel Pleimling
 Minutes – February 8th, 2024 	
Athletics Committee	Dan Thorp
Commencement Committee	Monica Kimbrell
 Minutes – December 6th, 2023 Minutes – Echemany 7th, 2024 	
 Minutes – February 7th, 2024 Honor Council 	Nahedan Nassan
 Honor Council Library Committee 	Sarah Over
 University Curriculum Committee for General Education 	Khanh Ngoc Tran
Chiversity Currentian Committee for General Education	Kilalili Ngoc IIali
Constituent Reports	
Administrative & Professional Faculty Senate	Keri Swaby
• Staff Senate	Sally Shupe
Faculty Senate	Greg Novack
Undergraduate Student Senate	Anna Koubek
C C	Jordan Walker
Graduate and Professional Student Senate	Matthew Morris
Other Business	
College of Science Request for Posthumous Degree	Michel Pleimling
Nominations/Review of CUSP Sub-Committee Chairs and Representatives	Diane Zahm
For Academic Year 2023-2024	
 Chair of Academic Support Committee – (1 Year Appointment – Appointee should be selected from College Faculty Representatives) Previous Chair: Heather Gumbert 	
Adjournment	Diane Zahm

<u>Adjournment</u>